Tag! 10/31/2009
 
This is just about the same as Pillow Fight, except instead of being whacked by a pillow, you get tagged. Soo...

I tagged Kettle Corn!
 


Comments

Puppin

Thu, 05 Nov 2009 15:29:58

Uh oh... to late, minus one point for Kettle Corn. So I guess that means... I TAGGED PUNKIN

 

Punkin

Thu, 05 Nov 2009 16:51:07

I tagged Snickers. He/she fell down.

 

Puppin

Fri, 06 Nov 2009 12:56:43

SHE is my MOM.

HINT HINT

 

Punkin

Fri, 06 Nov 2009 14:04:04

.....So, Snickers is your dad. TELL HIM I SAID HI!!!!!

Jk Jk.

 

Puppin

Sat, 07 Nov 2009 13:23:42

Grr.

 

Puppin

Sat, 07 Nov 2009 13:24:33

Snickers also says Grr.

 

Punkin

Sun, 08 Nov 2009 06:10:09

I SAID JK!!!! and she hasn't tagged me back yet. PUNKIN GETS POINT NOW, YES?

 

Puppin

Mon, 09 Nov 2009 13:34:49

YES

 

punkin

Fri, 15 Jan 2010 16:10:12

shweetness

 

Puppin

Thu, 21 Jan 2010 17:39:03

Lol! You are one of the funniest people I know =>-<=

 

punkin

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:53:58

i kno. I am made of pure awesomeness and universe juice.

 

punkin

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:55:40

I tag puppin!!!!!!!!

 

Puppin

Sat, 30 Jan 2010 12:34:29

I tag Punkin!

 

Punkin Tags You Back

Tue, 09 Feb 2010 18:13:36

...

 

Puppin

Wed, 10 Feb 2010 19:16:58

Puppin tackles while eating pie, then tags pie who tags Punkin!

 



Leave a Reply