Sign Up 10/31/2009
 
Here is where you can sign up to become a Pillow Warrior. Just post your Pillow Warrior name (no real names) and I will try to put you on the site ASAP. Please excuse me if I take a long time to post you up, to give you points, to edit something, or start up one of the sections. After all, there is only one of me and I have to type up every point and blog up. I usualy will get it up pretty soon though, so don't worry.

Thanks for becoming a Pillow Warrior!,
Puppin
 


Comments

Snickers

Sat, 31 Oct 2009 21:56:08

Snickers.

 

Kettle Corn

Sat, 31 Oct 2009 21:56:22

Kettle Corn.

 

Punkin

Sun, 01 Nov 2009 11:05:57

Punkin

 

Twinky

Mon, 02 Nov 2009 15:35:31

I WILL WACK YOU WITH MY PILLOW OF DOOM!!!!! (smiles a sweet childish smile)

 

Puppin

Mon, 02 Nov 2009 15:36:00

LOL

 

Punkin

Fri, 06 Nov 2009 14:08:04

can i borro ur pillo of doomm...i can whack you with my pillo of niceness...*smiles reeeeaaall sweet like*

 

Puppin

Sat, 07 Nov 2009 13:35:27

Takes Pillow Of Doom, hands to Punkin, then flees the website.

 

Punkin

Sun, 08 Nov 2009 06:12:13

LOLz about that 4ever.

 

Puppin

Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:54:28

Watches almost 4ever. Then falls asleep half way through 4ever.

 

bUBBLEZ

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 16:40:04

Bubblez

 

Puppin

Sat, 30 Jan 2010 12:12:34

Hiya Bubblez! I hope you enjoy the world wide sleepover! ! !

 

Sammy The

Sat, 06 Feb 2010 19:08:32

 

Sammy "The Awesome"

Sat, 06 Feb 2010 19:12:36

I AM "The Awesome"!

 

Puppin

Sat, 06 Feb 2010 19:24:29

Lol! Hi Sammy "The Awesome"! Have fun on pillowwarrior.weebly.com!

 

Koopa

Wed, 08 Sep 2010 17:08:56

Hey, it's me Koopa. ^^

 

Puppin

Tue, 21 Sep 2010 17:27:52

Hey Koopa! Welcome to the site! (My ninjas are still better though!)

 

Puppin

Thu, 30 Sep 2010 17:58:17

I have to sign up for someone else apparently because it isnt going through for some reason :/ But please welcome Anonymous Bunny.

 

Puppin

Mon, 04 Oct 2010 16:31:57

I am signing up for a friend again since the system hasn't been working quite right. So our latest member is Korea! Welcome =^-^=

 

Kitty

Tue, 12 Apr 2011 18:48:47

Can I join?

 

Kitty

Tue, 12 Apr 2011 19:04:54

can I have the name Kitty btw

 

Puppin

Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:24:37

Yes :3 Welcome!!

 

Bunny of Randomness

Thu, 14 Apr 2011 15:27:50

Can I be Bunny of Randomness (Bunny for short)? XD

 

Puppin

Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:13:05

Of course! Everyone welcome, BUNNY of RANDOMNESS :D

~Puppin (elie53) ;)

 



Leave a Reply

    Ranks

    When you earn more points, you can become a higher rank. You can earn points at our different games such as Pillow Fight.

    10 points-Pillow Warriorv Newbie

    15 points-Pillow Warrior Beginner

    20 points-Pillow Warrior Step-by-Step online Learning Guide

    25 points-Pillow Teacher

    30 points-Pillow Master

    40 points-Pillow Ninja

    Top Points-Pillow Champion (Must also have ATLEAST 40 points)

    If you just want to be at a certain level, say you are the Pillow Champion but you like the name Pillow Ninja better, you can ask me to keep that name instead, and you can go back up at any time.