I Visited! 11/03/2009
 
Since you visited, just comment here that you did and I will give you one Gift Point!
 


Comments

Puppin

Wed, 04 Nov 2009 15:57:20

Here! (What?! I need points to you know!)

 

Twinkie

Wed, 04 Nov 2009 17:54:08

DUDEDUDEDUDE!!!!!!!

 

twinkiw

Thu, 05 Nov 2009 08:06:25

I visited

 

Puppin

Thu, 05 Nov 2009 15:00:19

I visited

 

Puppin

Fri, 06 Nov 2009 13:02:07

I visited.

 

:Puppin:

Sat, 07 Nov 2009 13:33:28

.I visited.

 

Puppin

Mon, 09 Nov 2009 13:39:53

I.visited

 

Punkin

Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:31:28

Present, Mrs.Sergeant, sir!

 

Puppin

Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:03:47

LOL

I visited

sir?!

 

Twinkie

Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:58:49

BLAH!

 

Puppin

Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:02:29

Blah?

 

twinkie

Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:21:31

HELLO

 

Puppin

Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:49:30

HELLO! ! ! I FEEL LIKE SMOOTHIE! ! !

 

Puppin

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 14:00:57

I visited! But once again, I am on the wrong account =>-<=

 



Leave a Reply

    Gift Points

    These Gift Points aren't like regular points. Instead of just accumulating them, they get spent! You can earn them by visiting every day and posting here simply saying that you visited. Another way you can earn them is by doing some of the little activities here. If you rollover the Girt Trade" button, you will see three buttons, Gift Points, Gifts, and Give. Gift Points shows you how many Gift Points you have, which Gifts you have to Give, and which Gifts you have recieved. Gifts will show you different gifts you may buy. But don't forget to check your gift points first, if you don't have enough I won't be able to give it to you. The Give is simply a place where you tell me which gift you want to give and to who.
    Good luck gifting!